This view shows the content of a project and the list of collaborators.
Collaboration / Access Rights
After creating a project, further Cawemo users can be invited to collaborate. There are three levels of access rights available that can be assigned to each user:
- Edit: the user can edit all diagrams within the project and invite further users.
- Comment: the user cannot edit diagrams or invite users, but can leave comments on each diagram.
- View: the user cannot edit diagrams nor leave comments, but view the diagram.
Diagrams can be added to a project by dragging and dropping a BPMN XML file from the local file system onto the list of diagrams in the project.